

## **Board of County Commissioners**

TO: Claire Levy, Chair

Ashley Stolzmann, Vice Chair Marta Loachamin, Commissioner

FROM: Robin A. Valdez

DATE: February 14, 2023

SUBJECT: Boards & Commissions – Appointments

**ACTION** 

REQUESTED: Decision

## **VACANCIES & APPOINTMENTS**

## **Benefits Advisory Board**

(Twelve Vacancies)

New Applicants: Brigitte Klaube (Parks & Open Space)

Lisa DeForge (Assessor's Office)
David Woolard (Assessor's Office)
Wendell Salas (Assessor's Office)
Jennifer Mendez (Assessor's Office)
Deborah Myer (Assessor's Office)
Jeremy Creamean (Budget Officer)

Gloria Handyside (Commissioners' Office)

Tanisha Locke (OSCAR)

Kathy Gissel (Community Planning &

Permitting)

Re-appointment

Requests: Erika Wilber (Sheriff's Office)

Pam Engels (Public Works)

Kelly Gonzalez (Housing & Human Services)

Jane Wilkinson (Public Health)

Claire Levy County Commissioner Marta Loachamin County Commissioner Ashley Stolzmann County Commissioner